Call Us Today! (952) 469-9700

Proudly serving Lakeville, MN and the surrounding area since 1984

Our Credentials

  • Chamber of Commerce
  • BBB

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.79

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 10/28/2015 | Author: Jon P.

Comments: Excellent service and very quick. The new liner was fantastic and installed in three days. We have been extremely pleased with this company and the personal service we received.

Review Date: 07/18/2013 | Author: Jili Y.

Comments: good, they teach me how to clean the pool

Review Date: 10/13/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They are always friendly and professional. They get the job done well and done when they promise to do it. Highly recomment them!

Review Date: 09/28/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent customer service. He was there much faster than I had expected. His price was very competitive and I plan on having him back in the spring. I would highly recommmend him.

Review Date: 09/16/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: just fine...cheaper than most and reliable

Review Date: 09/10/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Immediate response. Friendly and helpful. Thanks.

Review Date: 08/22/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very profesional workers,work was done in a timely manner,no complaints on this job at all. Didn't even know they were their.after work was completed, very clean.

Review Date: 03/16/2010 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Lyle seemed very experienced and his team was able to handle some difficult and unforseen issues with our pool liner replacement that no one expected. He has the tools and team to handle simple and complicated pool issues. The final work was excellent and we would recommend him to our friends. We wished the communication would have been better. We never knew when his team was coming to our house and that easily could have been solved with some phone calls. They cleaned, but there was some garbage and debris leftover on the worksite which we wished would have been cleaned up on the last day. Overall they did a fabulous job.

Review Date: 11/05/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They got the job done quickly and on budget, very friendly, and knowledgable.

Review Date: 10/07/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Took care of closing my pool while I was gone on vacation. As far as I can tell, it went without a problem.

Review Date: 09/10/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Had a leak in our pool. Lyle David's didn't make us waste time marking with tape, etc. to "be sure". Lyle said "I find that typically if a pool owner thinks their pool is leaking, it is leaking." They came out promptly, located the leak and double checked their work. They were very pleasant, prompt, friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this company to others.

Review Date: 09/09/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: good job...good price...good workers

Review Date: 07/04/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He contacted us within a couple hours and had the problem fixed within the next few days. He was honest and followed-through on exactly what he promised. We're very happy with the results and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Lyle Davids to anyone!

Review Date: 06/08/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: We had a little misunderstanding about how late the service person works. I was expecting them shortly after 4pm but they were not able to get there before dark. When I called and left a message Lyle called my back and said someone would be out first thing the next morning and they were there. Did excellent work.

Review Date: 05/27/2009 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: no comment

Review Date: 04/29/2008 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: His firm opened our pool for the season.

Review Date: 08/20/2007 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: My pool is care free now and just wonderful. It is working and he is very good at what he does. He gives me a good price for his work. He comes when I really need help and something is not working.